TOURIST BOARD OF GRADAC MUNICIPALITY

Main office

Working hours (Mon-Fri): 07:00AM - 02:30PM
Director: Davor Andrijašević

Stjepana Radića 1.
HR - 21330 Gradac
Tel: +385 (0)21 697 511
Mob: +385 (0)99 494 3839
Fax: +385 (0)21 679 751
E-mail: info@gradac.hr

Employee: Anita Batinović

Tel: +385 (0)21 697 511
Mob: +385 (0)99 494 3816
E-mail: anita@gradac.hr

Bookkeeping office

Employee: Marija Remeta
Tel/fax: +385 (0)21 679 751
Mob: +385 (0)99 494 3815
E-mail: knjigovodstvo@gradac.hr

Info offices

GRADAC

Trg Soline 11.
21330 Gradac
Tel: +385 (0)21 697 375
E-mail: gradac@gradac.hr
Working hours: 09:00 - 12:00; 16:00 - 20:00; Sunday: CLOSED

PODACA

Trg Ante Starčevića 4.
21335 Podaca
Tel: +385 (0)21 699 517
E-mail: podaca@gradac.hr
Working hours: CLOSED

BRIST

Slakovac 9.
21335 Brist
Tel: +385 (0)21 699 440
E-mail: brist@gradac.hr
Working hours: CLOSED

Tourist Association Zaostrog


Office Manager: Božena Delaš
Mob: +385 (0)99 494 3775
E-mail: zaostrog@gradac.hr
Working hours: 08:00 - 13:00; Sunday: CLOSED

Contact us

Your data will be stored on the email server and will be used exclusively for the purpose of communicating with you regarding the submitted request and will not be shared with third parties without your explicit consent.